San Diego Indian Community -
| | | | | | | | | | | |


3rd T20I: Windies win toss, elect to field against India


Author : Indo Asian News Service

Read Latest News and Articles

Share With Your Friends

Add To My Favorite     Add A Picture

Add an Article

View All Contributions

Mumbai, Dec 11 (IANS) West Indies skipper Kieron Pollard won the toss and decided to field first against India in the third and final T20 international here on Wednesday.

The series is locked 1-1 and with everything to play for, the hosts made two changes to the side that lost the second game. Mohammed Shami and Kuldeep Yadav were drafted in for Ravindra Jadeja and Yuzvendra Chahal respectively.

The Windies named an unchanged squad.

West Indies (Playing XI): Lendl Simmons, Evin Lewis, Brandon King, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran(w), Kieron Pollard(c), Jason Holder, Khary Pierre, Hayden Walsh, Sheldon Cottrell, Kesrick Williams

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Shreyas Iyer, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Deepak Chahar, Mohammed Shami



Latest Showbiz News

View More News

More News Articles

Akshay Kumar, Nupur Sanon to return in sequel of 'Filhall' music video

Anshuman Jha wins Jury Award as Best Actor at Rajasthan film fest

Bhumi Pednekar starts shoot for 'Durgavati'

Angad Bedi takes tips from real cops for his uniformed avatar

Rishi Kapoor tweets photo of Pran disguised as woman